Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Glen Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$700
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This house is amazing!

Fully furnished large house 10 mins walk from Bondi beach.
Large outdoor area with BBQ and furniture, perfect for entertaining.
Outdoor shower to rinse off after a short walk back from Bondi or Tamarama beaches
Living area is open plan and huge and has all furniture and appliances so no need to buy or bring anything. It even has a grand piano!
There is an ensuite in the available room as well as a separate bathroom.
Secure, off street parking for a car or motorbike.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tom, 27 Welsh and have lived in Sydney for 18 months after moving from London. I'm an accounting manager for an multinational insurance company based in the CBD. In to the usual stuff; sports, pubs, getting down the beach, weekends away etc.

Mark, 31, English, will also be living there. He has just moved to Sydney from London. He works as Head of Digital Performance at a global marketing agency. We know each other from playing for the sane football team in the UK.

We are both on long term secondments from the UK offices of our respective employers and are looking to making the most of being in Australia, and especially being in Bondi for the summer.

We both work quite a few hours during the week. On weekends it will be a mix of learning to surf, playing other sports, BBQ's at the house, the odd night out, weekends away or just chilling on the beach.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.