Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Jane Bell Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Female only room (not bunk beds) *** I am looking for someone to take over my place in a share room/ house. Great friendly flatmates, gorgeous views! You will be sharing a room with a lovely, tidy girl from Portugal who is busy with an internship and study. Two single beds in one room with floor to ceiling window views of the city!

Best ever Location in melbourne CBD!
A short walking distance to all amenities.
**2 Big supermarket store (Big W and Woolworth) Restaurant, Cafes, office work, Fitness first, daiso convenient store, Asian grocery etc just downstair .

Fully Furnished furniture , laundry and kitchen appliances like washing machine, dryer, fridge, oven, study desk, sofa, shelves, wardrobe etc

**Free access to Indoor Swimming pool and gym on level 45!

Located in Free Tram Zone!
Min stay: 4 months

**INCLUDE ALL BILLS: (Electricity,Water, Gas & Unlimited Internet ! )
(not included central heating and cooling)
@ $500 security deposit (refund upon move out, check bed clean and tidy, no damage)

- Bed cover, pillow & pillow cover provided.

More about the Flatmates

Mostly students who work part time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.