Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

HI, I’m 37 fulltime employed and am renting a beautiful house in Footscray.
If you’re looking to escape the craziness of group house living this is the place for you.
Shared with myself and my feline the house has a very private back yard skirted by a jacaranda and a plum tree.
We effectively have no neighbours as the home is bordered by 2x 2 storey office buildings with no inward facing windows.
Looking for someone reliable (shouldn’t really need to add this but hey here it is) Ability to pay rent and bills on time is a must.
Room is very large. House has both central heating and cooling. Ideally looking for 1 person to share with but will consider renting the 3rd room also.(Making rent more manageable)

More about the Flatmates

37 yr old guy. Musician but full time employed. Cooks,cleans. Pretty laid back. Pay your rent and bills on time and all is well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.