Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Adelaide.

Hayward Avenue, Torrensville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The backyard is Big and we like to sit Outside and chill in the evening and morning.
We do have a washing machine.
For the price there comes a cleaner every fortnight to clean common areas such as toilets, kitchen etc.
A gardener once a month.
Electricity averages around $120 per person for 3 months .

More about the Flatmates

These flatmates are amazing!
I am moving out, so I am looking for someone to move into my room. My housemates are the bests! From England, Saudi Arabia, China and Pakistan - our differences makes the atmosphere very nice to be around. Most of us like (to cook together and we help each other during exams, by cooking for each other.
We enjoy movie nights, parties, BBQ's (the house is good for social events) but we also respect if some of us needs alone time!
If you move in, these flatmates are going to be more than your flatmates. You guys are going to be friends!

Any questions? Just ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.