Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Kate Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$183
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Situated in a prime location within 6kms to Brisbane CBD, within walking distance to Newmarket State School, local amenities and public transport, you will absolutely love living here!

Features include;

* A Good size bedrooms with built-in wardrobes
* Open plan living with air-conditioning
* Two modern bathrooms
* Polished timber floors
* Spacious kitchen with stainless steel appliances and dishwasher
* Covered patio
* Balcony
* Low maintenance yard to the front of the property
* Double garage with electric remote control
* Close to schools, shops and public transport

Only small dogs/cats/other pets considered.
Ages 18-30 only please.

More about the Flatmates

Two young (23yrs) guys who are clean, friendly, non smokers, who love to have fun but respect privacy as well!

We both work full time as a Civil Engineer and a Store Manager. Both local Brisbane boys.

Looking for one person (male of female) or one couple (gets ensuite) to move in and sign onto the lease with the next week or two as we just signed the place. Someone who is fun but isn't too rowdy would be ideal but we aren't too picky.

Please message through to find out more or to come have a look!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.