Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Adelaide.

Clarke Street, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello! We have been living together in this beautiful home in Norwood for the past 6 months. One of our four is off to Melbourne so we're in search of a new flatmate!

The house is within walking distance to Norwood Parade and the City, a minutes walk from public transport on Kensington road and across the road from a bottle shop. The room available is large, with carpet, high ceilings and reverse cycle aircon. The lounge and kitchen are spacious and there's two bathrooms, one with a separate toilet. There is lots of room for you to bring any furniture you may have to make the house more your own - but we've made it pretty cosy so, apart from your bedroom furnishings, it's not something you need to bring. However we currently don't have a tv so if you do have one theres a place for it!

Rent is $167.50 a week + Bills. Internet is $15 a month. Bond is approximately 6 weeks rent ($930). Regular cleaning/house hold supplies are split evenly.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with three friendly working/studying girls in their early-mid 20s - Tuesdaii, Lexie and Georgie. We're ideally looking to find a fun, relaxed and interesting housemate who we can be friends with and chat and share a meal or a few drinks with from time to time. We really want you to settle in and make our home your own too!

If any of this sounds appealing to you or if you have any questions feel free to send us a message :)

Tues, Lex and Georgie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.