Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dorset Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I live in pascoe vale in a two bedroom + study house with a shared bathroom. I am looking at getting someone in for a 6 month lease. Close to public transport and near the brunswick hub. Photos were taken by previous owner. I have a staffy x mastiff but you would not be responsible for walking or feeding him. He is an indoor dog who loves people and cuddles but are very well trained and get out regularly. The house is fully furnished and the bedroom is a good size with built in wardrobes with an extremely comfortable ensemble bed and bed side tables and you can provide your own bedding. Rent would be $200 a week ex bills with all bills split in half.


I an a professional who works full time in the leisure industry and am out for approximately 10 hours per day. I enjoy having a few drinks and am a smoker but outside only. I don't have parties at my house but don't mind having a few close friends around for bbq's and drinks occasionally on a weekend. I am looking for a housemate who will be comfortable to have a conversation with but also respect privacy and have open communication and respect for one another.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.