Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Edward Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We're looking for someone to move into a bedroom available in our huge 3 bedroom share house, located in the best part of Brunswick: 2 minute walk to Lygon street and 7 minutes to Sydney road with plenty of public transport options as well as great cafes/bars/restaurants. Keen for someone to move in by the 20th of September and be ready to pay rent and bond. The room is a good size and can fit a big bed and a desk and bookcase and features a great big window and built-in wardrobe. We have a huge living room and an outdoor entertainment area.
The room comes unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Jack, 27, and Conor, 23, both Australian, both working full time and out of the house quite a lot. Our ideal housemate is someone who can commit for at least 6 months, in their mid 20s, full time employed, who is up for a chat and a beer but is also super clean and respectful and on time with bills. If that sounds like you swing us a message with a bit about yourself and we can organise a time for you to come take a look.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.