Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for housemate to share my brand new 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in North Melbourne - only a stones throw from the CBD. The apartment is on a main street, across the road from the tram stop, Royal Melbourne Hospital & Royal Womens Hospital.

The bedroom available is not furnished, however the living and kitchen is fully furnished. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe (with shelving) and you will have your own bathroom, which also houses our laundry.

The apartment building itselt is very secure. It requires a swipe card to access the building and floors. There is a rooftop with amazing panoramic views of Melbourne.

Rent is 350 per week and paid on a monthly basis ($1400 per month). All other utilities (electricity, gas, water and internet) is extra. Internet is connected to NBN.

A little bit about me, I'm 30, a kiwi and have been living in Melbourne for 5 years. The idea of having parties doesn't appeal so much anymore. So I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good conversation, hang out from time to time, but not looking to have a rager every weekend. I'm open to living with anyone, but please no students and no couples - I'm only looking for 1 person to move in!

If you have any questions, flick me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.