Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Gurrs Road, Beulah Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

All female spacious share house in a great location, close to the Parade at Norwood, UniSA Magill, the city, bus stops and parks. The home has a big backyard, heating and cooling, wifi, dishwasher and storage space.

The available room has wardrobes, wooden floors and is spacious enough for a queen bed and desk etc.

We have a great relationship with our Landlord, and there are no routine house inspections to deal with.


I am a 35 year old female and my housemate is a 22 year old female. We are both studying teaching at UniSA and consider ourselves to be very easy to live with. We're both sociable but don't go out partying often, so it is a quiet household. We prefer to go out for dinner or stay at home and watch movies or get some study done.

I have two small dogs who live in the house, so whoever lives here must be okay with pets.

Our current housemate is going on an extended holiday overseas, which is why the room is becoming available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.