Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Baradine Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You dont need a car to live here!

LOCATION:

This place is effortlessly close to everything you could need. There are numerous shops just across the road :
- Coles, BWS
- Post office
- Chemist
- Cafes & Restaurants
- Cinema

Bus stop is about 200m away with buses to CBD every 2' (345, 390, 372, 357). Train station is about 300m away going directly to Central. It takes 10' to get to CBD by car or public transport

- QUT Kelvin Grove: 5’ bus; QUT Brisbane: 20’ bus
- UQ: 30’ bus

ROOM: One double room available that comes with:
- Built in wardrobe
- AC (charged separately if use)
- Lamp
- The entire house is furnished so you don't need to buy anything.
(Notes: The armchair in the pictures is not included in the room)

RENT: $195 including all utilities costs (max use $40/month)

LEASE PERIOD: Min 3 months

HOUSEMATE: You will be living with a full time professional, 31 yo, tidy but not control freak, reasonable and considerate. I have downfalls too but I promise I'll keep them in my own room :)

CONTACT: Please only contact me if you are also clean, tidy and financially stable.

When messaging me, please kindly introduce a bit about yourself: where you are from, what you do, when you plan to move in and for how long .

Inspection: I'm free on Wed for inspection. Please let me know what time suits you.

Thank you very much!

Flatmates

I graduated from UQ and currently work as a paralegal. I'm 30 years old, cool and fun to hang out with. I enjoy quite moments as well as sharing meals and drinks with housemates every once in a while.

On a scale out of 10 of being a neat freak, I'm a 7. I'd greatly appreciate tidy and considerate housemates.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.