Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carlton this week

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$125/week pp (only girl)

**at the moment I occupy the corner of living room.

-Located @ Swanston Street (in front of tram stop 4, Queensberry st)
-Very close to RMIT and Melbourne University
-Available now
-Min stay: at least 4 months

Facilities:
-2 single beds
-study desk and chair
-built in wardrobe
-shared bills
-shared bathroom and kitchen

More about the Flatmates

I am student doing placement @Royal Children Hospital. I spend most of my time @work, gym or library (hardly at home). I spent my weekend outdoor so pretty much you can have the entire place lol.
This place is very close to everything.
Don't miss it!
Cheers

Komina on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Komina
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or