Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Alfred Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there,
I am looking for a housemate to share the modern town house that is on offer - all the necessities you need :)
Good thing about this place is that its local to the CBD, All the main universities are minutes away, and so is the Royal Childrens / Womens Hospital. There is also loads of street parking available, or public transport which is basically at our door step. Kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, house is fully furnished besides bedroom although queen size bed frame may be left without the mattress. I'm happy to supply photos as I cannot upload them here!

No preference for male or female

Rent is $200 pw paid monthly, utilities and internet are included

If you have any queries email is the preferred method
:)

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT THE HOUSE MATES -- couple in their mid twenties, working full time and are mainly out & about. both have their own hobbies and interests, also are great company to have as house mates. two little shibas also live here in the court yard & occasionaly come in doors.

ABOUT YOU-- its important to be working, and/ or studying.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.