Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Kangaroo Point this week

Main Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Apartment has an amazing view, you get your own private bathroom, so no cleaning up anyone else's mess. Either furnished if you wish to buy the bedroom furniture from my house mate who is leaving or unfurnished.
Bills are super cheap each quarter
Except for unlimited wifi which is monthly.
Close to city, either walking, free ferry or bus.

More about the Flatmates

My house mate is moving overseas and we need someone to take his place on the lease. The lease ends next July. I work two jobs as I'm saving to move over seas late next year. so I am rarely home. But when I am I enjoy being social and having a drink or two.

Brittany on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Brittany
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or