Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gilston, Gold Coast.

Swagman Road, Gilston, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

New home in the Hinterlands. You will occasionally share bathroom and toilet. Lovely room with bush views. New bed, desk, bedside table and lamp, WIR, ducted aircon and unlimited NBN, foxtel go for laptop and electricity incl. Gas cooking and hot water. Laundry and clothes lines. Very clean expect roomy to be the same. not a party house. No smokers. we are 7 mins from the M1 nth or sth. 15 mins to Robina, 20 to Broadbeach. Nice and quiet out of the rat race yet close enough to get anywhere within 25 mins like Surfers Paradise or fun parks. Guests are not to bring people home.

More about the Flatmates

I have a small granny flat at the front for my dad. In the main area is myself and my son who is almost 14yrs. We are cruzy, I study Business, Life Coaching and I am a certified Psychological Astrologer. I home school my son. We love channel V. Movies, Robina Town Center, The beach, Surfers Paradise, Fun Parks and Halloween, I am looking for someone that pays rent on time, is clean, respects privacy. Doesnt bring people home in the night. Able to watch movies with us and have foxtel go for laptop in room when we need quiet time. We dont drink but are okay about you having one, No smokers, we are very health conscious. I am cool with students or professionals, couples welcome . The main bathroom is right outside the room for rent and will be shared occasionally with my son. We are looking for a person who is happy and cleans up after themselves. Cannot have anyone who brings people back for partying etc.. as I am studying and have a child here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.