Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Wattle Avenue, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

A lovely quite apartment, with a spacious sunny living room. Very clean and recently renovated. Peaceful part of Manly/Fairlight.

8 minutes walk to Sydney road and buses. 10 minutes walk to Manly Beach.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Maria, I am 26 years old and currently live with my partner Andy in the room. We both work in marketing, I work in the city and he works around manly. We absolutely love the lifestyle here and living in the apartment with our flatmate Adam. We spend a lot of time down in manly, going to the beach, exercising, walking, out for drinks etc

We will be going overseas for a month and looking for someone to occupy the room from the 17th Sept to the 15th of October.

Adam will be the flatmate you will be living with while we are away. He is in his early 30s. He runs a local brewery in the heart of manly so is usually quite busy with work. He is an adventurous type, so is always on the move. At home he is pretty relaxed, you will probably find him in the kitchen cooking himself a really nice meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.