Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Louisa, Townsville.

Rundle Street, Mount Louisa, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

The home is in a safe and established neighbourhood, walking distance to parks, bus-stop, local supermarkets and take-aways.

It's only 5 minutes drive to Domain Central retail park, 10 minutes drive to The Strand and beach, Willows, Castletown and Stocklands shopping centres, and 15 minutes drive to the University.

The room is furnished with a comfortable Queen size bed, bedside table and hanging wardrobe but can be supplied unfurnished if preferred. The home has ceiling fans, security screens and air-conditioning throughout. There is a large undercover area under the house perfect for exercising/yoga/outdoor projects. I also have a well-mannered older dog who lives outside.

Price is $160/week this includes electricity, water and Wi-fi.

More about the Flatmates

Seeking quiet mature-minded female to share my 3 bedroom home in Mount Louisa.

If you are looking for a quiet home to study and do your own thing then this could be the place for you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.