Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in One Mile.

Chubb Street, One Mile, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

My place is a cute little cottage with fantastic neighbours who are always up for a chat or to give me a hand. We have a huge backyard, with a great outdoor entertaining area, and enormous outdoor setting. It's not a huge house, but everything is very functional, clean and tidy, and it's a great place to live! Plus, I work on the gold coast most saturdays, so you're welcome to jump in for a lift down :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female, I work for surf life saving, full time, as a volunteer coordinator, and also take on relief teaching days at local schools when I have time off. I like to keep the place clean and tidy. My job keeps me pretty busy as I'm in between Brisbane and the Gold Coast a lot. But in spare time I like hanging out with friends, playing futsal or volleyball, or working on little projects around the house. I also have a beautiful English pointer (dog). He very rarely barks, but always demands a cuddle, my current flat mate has also found that he makes an excellent personal trainer. I live with one other girl at the moment (24), she is completing her masters in psychology at usq in November, and will relocate for work shortly after. Depending on how things are goig and what my future housemate wants we can either look for another or have the house with just two for a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.