Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vanessa Court, Camira, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a clean, friendly person to move into my house. Male or female doesn't bother me at all. It's a 4 bedroom brick home on the outskirts of Brisbane. Public transport (train & bus) available. Off street parking. Unlimited NBN internet. Spa bath. BBQ. Fire Place. What else could you want?

The house is quite large and just me and my Dog Ollie live in the home at the moment so theres plenty of space :)
You will have your own private room with walk in wardrobe, your own personal bathroom & toilet. Local shops are walking distance and major shopping centre 8kms away. 20 Minute drive to Brisbane CBD.

No drugs, no party animals.
Drinking and smoking is fine (smoke outside)
Unlimited Internet included in rent.
Netflix included in rent.
UFC TV included in rent.
Water/Power NOT included in rent. (works out to be around $20-$25 p/w)

Train Station: 5kms away
Bus Station: 1km away
Post Office: 1km away

Flatmates

I'm 24 years old and work full time as a family support worker. I also own a record label with a run from my home office, so I'm very busy. If I'm not working I'm playing with my dog, out driving or watching a movie. Music is a big passion of mine so would love to get another like minded person in the home.

I live a no worries stress free lifestyle, I love a chat and a beer and am super easy to get along with. All I ask is rent to paid on time every time and you respect my home and my dog.

No couples. No messy slobs. Must be working.

Feel free to give me a call or send me a message on here :)
Take it easy,
Matt.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matt
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Logan Rd near Baker St4 min walk
Old Logan Rd near Vanessa Ct5 min walk
Old Logan Rd at Julieanne Street7 min walk
Old Logan Rd at Camira Primary School15 min walk
Old Logan Rd near Hallett Ave20 min walk
Mill St near McVeigh Ct21 min walk
Brisbane Tce at Layard Street21 min walk
Brisbane Tce near Layard St22 min walk
Goodna station22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Luu's Golden Crust5 min walk
Gailes Seafood Takeaway6 min walk
Sushi Mica16 min walk
Boss hogs Steakouse16 min walk
Bosshoggs Steakhouse16 min walk
Royal Mail19 min walk
Jacaranda Function Centre22 min walk
Goodna Services Club Inc24 min walk
Red Rooster Goodna26 min walk
Danz Wokaway26 min walk
Sun Hot Bread Bakery Goodna26 min walk
Le Paepae Lei Samoan Restaurant27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jenny's Fruit & Veg Shop6 min walk
Punam's Goodna Polynesian Supermarket27 min walk
Goodna Fruit Centre27 min walk
St Ives Fruit Market28 min walk
Four Square Goodna29 min walk
Woolworths Goodna29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Goodna station22 min walk
Gailes23 min walk