Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Melbourne.

Angus Court, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A great open plan, polished floor boards , 4 bedroom fully furnished home. In excellent condition. You'll have the main bathroom almost exclusively to yourself. Less than 200metres to 2 bus routes including 601 to monash uni, less than 10 min walk to Clarinda shopping strip and beautiful suburban oasis , Karkarook park.

Quite cul-de-sac, easy access to warrigal and south road.

Fully furnished house with cinema room, library and music room. Great outdoor area and moderate sized backyard.

More about the Flatmates

We are not your average couple. So read on even if you think you don't want to live with a couple. Our relationship is open which means that we have great communication skills and value honesty and trust very highly.

We are incredibly welcoming and have a knack for making people feel comfortable.

Katie loves strength and conditioning training , yoga, meditation , clean eating, cups of tea, spirituality , reading and adventure. She works in 3 varying jobs and is building her own business which keeps her busy.

Jules digs formula 1, online racing with VR, movies on the home cinema , playing ice hockey and street luge. He works in the entertainment industry for a production company and works all sorts of hours and days.

We're looking for an open minded person who has similar values to ours

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.