Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surrey Road, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

1X Social and clean housemate wanted for beautiful, spacious house!

Great property in a great location!!
Newly renovated 2 story unit with bedrooms upstairs, 2 separate living areas downstairs (so plenty of space for us all), indoor and outdoor storage rooms (so bring your stuff!). House alarm and dishwasher. Concrete floor between the 2 levels meaning that you can still socialise while others sleep/study! Large courtyard. Only 15 minutes to the airport, Curtin Uni and Northbridge! Many bus routes near

Bedroom details: Unfunished, large (3 doors, full height) wardobe, 2.9m x3.1m. Bathroom shared with female house housemate

Bills to be split evenly, internet $25 each per month

More about the Flatmates

I hold the lease in my name and will be subletting the rooms with the owner's permission (she's my mum). Another house mate (female, 26) is set to move in Oct 28.

I am a social, busy and very honest person. I'm the kind of person who will come chat for a bit after work, maybe have dinner at the same time then happily head of to do my own thing. I'm usually laughing (mostly at myself).

Both of us work full-time AND like to have a bit of a "social gathering" every now and then but its not a party 24/7 house. We would love another housemate who will join us for drinks or dinner (simply not hide out in their room 24/7). Finally, we both want a housemate that will keep the common areas clean too!

I have a 5 year old maltese (Ralph) who will be living with us. He's an indoor dog, that doesn't shed and is toilet trained. I have a second dog - she isn't living with us, but will come to visit a couple times a week. Ralph is very affectionate so it's important that a dog lover moves in too, however you wont be responsible for them in any way.

Come check out the house and meet us!

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Kooyong Rd Before Priske Wy~ 4 min walk
Kooyong Rd Before Alexander Rd~ 5 min walk
Kooyong Rd After Roberts Rd~ 5 min walk
Archer St Before Gemini Wy~ 7 min walk
Alexander Rd Before Armadale Rd~ 8 min walk
Archer St After Marchamley St~ 9 min walk
Alexander Rd After Finlay Ct~ 10 min walk
Archer St Before Weston St~ 11 min walk
Kooyong Rd After Gerring Ct~ 11 min walk
Star St Before Roberts Rd~ 12 min walk
Howick St After Getting St~ 12 min walk
Star St After Roberts Rd~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Muzz Buzz Java Juice~ 6 min walk
Jannat Indian Restaurant~ 11 min walk
ali baba takeaway~ 12 min walk
Doghouse Cafe~ 12 min walk
quick curry~ 13 min walk
Rivervale Fish & Chips~ 13 min walk
Spicy T-Cafe~ 13 min walk
Is West Star Cafe~ 13 min walk
Francisco Fish & Chips~ 13 min walk
Dragon Express~ 13 min walk
Parilla Barbeque and Grill~ 13 min walk
Kettle Cafe~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carlisle IGA~ 6 min walk
IGA Supermarkets~ 11 min walk
Rivervale IGA~ 11 min walk
Discount Indian Grocery~ 13 min walk
Belmont Village SUPA IGA~ 25 min walk
Belmont Grocery & Halal Meat~ 25 min walk
Eastgate IGA X-press~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk
Woolworths Belmont~ 29 min walk
Aldi Belmont~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Victoria Park Stn~ 25 min walk
Carlisle~ 25 min walk