Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Matraville this week

Bunnerong Road, Matraville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

I have a 2 bed, 2 bath modern apartment in the heart of Matraville, perfect location with a Woolworths and BWS underneath and bus stop out the front to city.

3kms to Maroubra Beach, 2 kms to Malabar/ Little Bay. 30-40mins on the bus to city and always get a seat.

The Room has a large mirrored built in wardrobe, big window for natural light, plus you get the main bathroom to yourself as my room as the ensuite.

Gas cooking appliances including all the mod cons. Fully furniture unit (except your bedroom), huge flat screen TV, Foxtel, unlimited wifi. Brand new comfy lounges. Big balcony, located on level 3.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emily and im 28. I work fulltime Mon-Friday in the city and sometimes weekends.

Usually during the weeknights I am home after work, relaxing, watching TV / having a glass of wine and cooking. I enjoy cooking.
Weekends im either catching up with friends, going for costal walks/ out socialising or just pottering around home.

Gender I don't mind.

Looking for someone who works fulltime, easy to get along with, will treat the place like their own, they are clean, respective etc and prefer someone who doesn't just hide in their room all the time.

Emily on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online 26 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message