Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Freeman Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Brand new house (weve been there 1 month). Ducted heating and cooling. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, garage, courtyard out back, laundry, study, decent kitchen, incredibly low maintenance yard, quiet area. Internet yet to be setup (being a new property it has taken me some time to establish). I have netflix, hayu and soon stan all linked to the xbox in the loungeroom.

Two minutes from williamstown rd entrance to West Gate Bridge. Close to Yarraville station. Yarraville village 10 minute walk with cafes, restaurants, Sun Movie Theatre, parks and sporting spaces (fields, tennis courts, skating park, etc). 12 minute train ride to flinders street, five minute gaps between trains during peak. It costs me $19 in an uber from east melbourne to yarraville. Coles is a 5 minute walk away as is the post office and many takeaway places (or if you're like me, menulog has at least 60 places that deliver throughout the week).

Rent is $898/pcm.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my names Jamie, Im a workaholic chef that is rarely home, I enjoy entertaining and having a few drinks. My housemate Boh and i moved from Brisbane last year and have absolutely no regrets. Boh and i have lived together for 2 years comfortably, he is incredibly chill and gets along with most. He works in hospitality as well so the pair of us have quite eratic schedules. We are looking for an equal minded person, respectful, neat, prompt with bills, down for a drink and a meal. Essentially we want someone that wont hide in their room, its not the dynamic we want in the house, people should feel comfortable to utilise all areas.

If this sounds like you, please send us a message, Ill get back to you asap :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.