Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Terrace Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly


I'm moving overseas and need to fill 2 rooms in our Paddington Townhouse! No bond is required. The lease will expire in February with the possibility to re-sign if you want.

I have 2 side by side bedrooms available. This is a 3 storey townhouse with 3 bedrooms. The main bedroom will be occupied by a young professional male. He's friendly and mainly keeps to himself and his room.

Suitable for 2 separate people, a couple, or 1 person who is after 2 separate rooms (eg 1 for sleeping & 1 for activities).

Rooms are $160 per week EACH. and you will have your own main bathroom if you choose to take both rooms, or will share this bathroom with whomever you move in with.

The ground level is a huge garage which is unused. Feel free to use this space if you have a car or as storage.

Kitchen, laundry and living area is on the first level. There's a small deck and garden out the back, and a large balcony at the front of this level. There's also a powder room with a 3rd toilet on this level and you'll have a washing machine and dryer to use.

The 3 bedrooms are on the upper level along with the main bathroom. The main bedroom which is occupied has its own ensure so the main bathroom will be yours.

We're a 5 minute walk to Paddington Central which has a Woolworths, bottle shop, a doctor, news agent and a variety of restaurants. The maroon city glider (61) also stops here along with the 375 and 385 bus lines. You'll be within walking distance of some pretty cool drinking and eating establishments, and you can also walk to the Paddo and Caxton Street. It's about a 30 minute walk to the city if you don't like public transport/aren't as lazy as me.

More about the Flatmates

I'll be moving out with my partner, however you'll be sharing the house with my mate. He's a 30 year old male, who works Monday to Friday. He's friendly and very easy to get along with!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.