Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in NSW this week
searches in Tweed Heads this week

Charles Street, Tweed Heads, NSW

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Children considered
Pets considered
Students accepted

One of Tweed Heads Best locations and homes. Come and have a look at what we have to offer. You have the opportunity to rent 1 Very Large Bedroom, with its own ensuite and built in mirrored wardrobe. The view from your windows which cover a whole 2 sides of the room are of the Tweed river, Fingal Headland, Duranbah beaches and rolling hills out to Mt Warning.

The home has a very large open plan sitting area, balcony, very large kitchen with access direct to the pool area.

You will have off street parking available or LUG depending on your needs.
The room can come furnished or not if you have your own furniture.

We are looking for enquiries from working applicants, who are neat and tidy.

We are renting this room including internet, electricity and water. You just have to take care of the rent and food. We are asking:
$300 pw single applicant
$400 pw couple

Bond and 2 weeks rent will be required if you are successful.

If a LUG is required, that will be $50 per week extra and $30 per week extra for furnished.

This property is a lifestyle, not just a house. Come and inspect to get an idea of what we mean.

Feel free to call with any questions or queries.

More about the Flatmates

We, are a married couple in our early 30's with a 10 month old baby. We work from home during the day and we work at night away from home with a baby sitter 3 or 4 time a week to look after our daughter. We own the property and are looking for respectful tenants. We have tenants in the bottom level of our home (separate unit) and they are great.

Rhys on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rhys
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or