Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Keogh Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

Spacious sunny bedroom with large built-in-wardrobe available for rent in a 3-bedroom refurbished Victorian house. The bedroom is situated at the front of the house that overlooks a beautiful green front yard and has sunlight streaming in during the morning hours. The house has central heating and air-conditioning. The bathroom will be shared with just one other person. Modern kitchen, washing machine and clothesline in the backyard.

30-40 mins drive to CBD
12 mins walk to the closest tram stop (Route 75)
7 mins walk to the closest bus stop (Bus 767 to Box Hill Central & Chadstone Shopping Centre)
6 mins bus ride on Bus 767 to the closest train station which is Jordanville Station on the Glen Waverley line.

Woolworths, Coles, K-Mart and food shops are at near proximity along Burwood Highway. Less than 10 mins by car, or easily reached via Route 75 tram.

More about the Flatmates

Myself and Karen are both full time professionals, in accounts and IT respectively. We both value our own personal space but also enjoy sharing great conversations over a hearty meal every now and then. We both enjoy the outdoors, traveling and are also a foodie.

We are currently looking for a female full time professional, who is respectful of other people's privacy and space, adaptable and capable of paying the bills on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.