Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Sydney Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi,

I'm looking for a single person to share my awesome QLDr.

The bedroom has large built ins & is either furnished (new Queen Bed, chest of drawers with vanity mirror, up-lighter) or unfurnished, dependent on what furniture you have.

It includes unlimited WiFi, Netflix, electricity, gas, water & basic household groceries (cleaning stuff, toilet paper, laundry detergents etc...)

There are 4 bedrooms in total upstairs - My bedroom, a spare room, study & this room.

Huge double lounge room with black leather couches with TV, Sonos music, Apple TV, PlayStation. The dining & kitchen is open space with another lounge area, black leather sofa & TV with a large private deck off the kitchen.

I am very flexible to work with the right person in my home.

There is a 2 car remote garage &/or unlimited street parking

Close to everything!

- 5 mins walk to Coles Village

- 3 mins walk to NF park

- 4 mins to Sydney Street CityCat

- Buses are either 196 or 199 & about 10 mins to CBD

Available now.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single professional in my early 40's, work full time in the CBD + remotely from home. I enjoy Latin dancing, keeping fit, movies & walking my Labrador 'Honey'.

You will need to like dogs, as Honey is part of the deal :)

She is very friendly, loves people & food….

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.