Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Monash Road, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi! Welcome!

This place is great for either students or full time workers. Quiet and relaxed vibes within the house. 5 mins to Griffith uni, 10-15 mins to Southbank, close to city. Close to highway to Coast as well.

I've used the realtors photos because that's pretty much how we've set the place up! Come and have a look! :)

Please don't be deterred by the 5-bedroom nature of the house. We are very rarely all home at the same time, everyone operates on different schedules. Loads of space.

Property features:

◾4 Parking Spaces underground (you would get your own park undercover all of the time, as one house mate doesn't have a car)
◾Air Conditioning in main areas
◾4 Garage can be used for entertaining
◾Study open for use for all housemates.
◾Built In Robes: so much storage in bedrooms, laundry and other areas of houes
◾Outdoor Entertaining: 2 decks
◾ Leather BAR downstairs! In its own area
◾Shed for storage or tools
◾modern bathroom
◾polished timber floors

There is room for your furniture if you'd like! The house is semi-furnished, so do bring some along if you'd like. Room is unfurnished. I have a massive corner desk and queen bed, bedside table and chair and still have "so much room for activities!"

There are two small inside/outside dogs, Bella and Willow who are beautiful and happy lil gals!

More about the Flatmates

2 working girls; 23 year old teacher and a financial planner (studying as well). 2 boys; the first is a business student and the second is a German postgrad student. Really friendly housemates.

We all get along but do our own thing, big emphasis on study in this house but equally you are more than welcome to have friends over for bbq's, parties, etc. just give the housemates a holler to let them know.

We all chip in with cleaning, each do one area of the house a week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.