Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Big room with built-ins. Your new home is close to all the food, bars (and microbreweries) and shops of Marrickville. It's a short walk to Sydenham station. And the bus stop to the City via Newtown, is even closer. There's plenty of unrestricted street parking. It's a detached terrace with high ornate ceilings and quirky old-timey features like fireplaces. It has a big furnished living area and a well-lit modern kitchen. It also has a shower/spa that looks like one astronauts would use in space. The backyard has a Koi pond with actual fish in it. It's super zen with lots of greenery. Perfect for a barbeque or just to chill in. Come check it out in person. Photos suck.

Flatmates

Alex (28) and Laura (27) are a couple. Stu (28) is a long time friend. We're all professionals and non-smokers (barring drunk Stu). Hobbies include live music, craft beer, Australian rules football, rugby, basketball, movies, reading, board games, video games, barefoot bowls, mountain biking, snorkelling, the beach and BBQs. We need a fourth house mate so that we can play Settlers of Catan and 2 on 2 streetball. We're looking for someone who, like us, enjoys being social but also enjoys their alone time. Come meet us in person. Swipe right!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.