Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Brisbane.

Kuranda Street, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Located in a quiet estate, two bedrooms available but only want to fill one, will have own bathroom (inc bathtub) & toilet. Lease is renewed for another 6 months.
Rent is $185.00 per week, i will waive a bond fee if this is accepted. Move date can be anytime from now - the 1st of October is the last possible date i need someone in the room.
No pets allowed. Electricity and gas are extra.
If you wish to connect the internet that is no problem, (i currently do not have it).
Parking is on the street.
I will reconnect Foxtel, if agree (currently in my departing housemates name).
There are great walking/running paths all through the estate, local parks have some gym equipment, tennis court, basketball court. Nearest gym is about 7-10min drive away. Mt Tamborine, Westfield Garden City and Westfield Carindale is 30-40mins drive away. 15-20mins from the Pacific Highway & Loganholme shipping centre.
If you have any questions i'm happy to answer.

More about the Flatmates

A little about me, I am female, single, 28 years old, I work Mon-Fri 8.30am to 4.30pm in an office job. I have no pets. Some weekends I like to stay at home, get the housework done, read or marathon a TV show/movies, or go shopping. My family & some friends live outside of Brisbane and I often go visit them on weekends as often as I can. I love going up to Mt Tamborine for a bushwalk, coffee, or just a drive as it is so close. I like to cook, love a clean kitchen, enjoy going to the movies, i enjoy a wine or 2 after work, i don't go out partying unless its for a backyard BBQ or a dinner. I don't have parties at home, or play loud music unless when i cleaning the house or i'm cooking dinner. I'm looking for a housemate with similar interests and life style. If you like to keep to yourself i wont be offended, i love some quiet time also. If you have any questions i'm happy to answer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.