Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Newtown this week

Edgeware Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

Our place is in the perfect location!! We are a 5 minute walk away from St Peters Station, 10 minute walk to King Street and Enmore Road, close to Marrickville shopping center, bus stops, cafes etc.

The apartment is split over 3 levels; the garage and one bedroom/en-suite on the first level, kitchen/dining/living room and outdoor area on the second level and 2 bedrooms/en-suites on the top level. As you can imagine, it is quite large! The room available is unfurnished and has a small courtyard with private access.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura and I live with my partner Tom. I am a receptionist working for a corporate company in the city from Monday-Friday. Tom works as an electrician from Monday-Saturday.Pierre is the third housemate who is a coffee Guru!! He works in the city as a barista from Monday-Friday. We are all super friendly, love a chat and easy going.

Laura on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message