Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Campbell Avenue, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Very cute 3 bedroom townhouse in Paddington. We have a little outdoor patio which is great for pre drinks in summer! The house itself has a downstairs bathroom, a modern upstairs bathroom, large dining area for housemate dinners, lounge and kitchen.

The house is in a perfect location, near Five Ways, near Darlinghurst and Surry Hills. There is MAC just even around the corner! I walk to the CBD which takes me 20 mins, buses are located 2 mins walk to Oxford Street.

We are looking for a female who is settled here in Sydney to join our little family home.

Large Queen size room with plenty of storage, built in rails, comes with bed if required.
Bond - 1180

Rent itself is 310 p/week, electricity and gas are paid quarterly and are normal prices Internet is monthly $20 for unlimited use.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two young girls 23/27 both working full time hours in the CBD and city suburbs, Monday-Friday.

We are pretty chilled during the week, having a a glass of wine here and there. Very normal and down to earth girls who are laidback, into exercising, brunching and socialising. The weekends we are both out doing coastal walks, down at the beach tanning, drinking coffee and being fun.

Compatible people
We are looking for a professional who is settled or looking to settle in Sydney working business hours Monday-Friday. Someone who is friendly and respectable. We enjoy watching bachelor/ bachelorette and having a wine but we also have our own circle of friends. This will suit someone who works normal hours and likes a homely/ laid back house during the week and social at the weekends. We also love having pre drinks on some Saturday nights and generally attending Sydney events.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.