Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast.

Gemvale Road, Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Perks to our house: - Has a maintained swimming pool in the complex - Just near the pool is a bbq area where you're free to use whenever or have family/friends over to use - Electricity bills split together every quarter - Can furnish yourself or can be furnished for you - Secured safe complex - Located behind M1 - Bus stops nearby - 1-2 minute drive to a Woolworth's, McDonald's, zaraffas, Caltex, iga and more! - Very close to Robina Town Centre (Shopping!!!) - Have a reasonable sized back yard - Smokers welcome once you smoke outside - Spaces for parking - Garage - Dishwasher!!! you won't have to spend 20 minutes doing dishes!! - Oh and last perk, awesome flat mates! haha ;) :)

Flatmates

A little bit about who you'll be living with :) Flat mate 1: Hey there my names Miriam, I'm 19 studying at Southern Cross Uni doing my teaching degree and I work part-time. I'm very friendly, very easy going and don't mind a drink or two on the weekend. If I'm not working or at uni you'll find me watching movies or studying but I'm always up for a chat ! Flat mate 2: Krista is also 19, we've both been best friends for about 5 or so years, she's studying her nursing at Tafe and works part-time/full-time. Krista is very bubbly, funny and would go out of her way for anyone. She's much like myself and can get along with just about anyone. Ideally: Student or young mature female working
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.