Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Launder Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent in a 5 bedroom 2 bathroom house in Hawthorn.Very close to Swinburne University, Glenferrie road, glenferrie station, coles & Woolworths.

The room is very, very big. It has 2 doors, a fireplace, beautiful chandeleir lighting, high celings and 2 sunny windows (with really good blinds!) The room comes unfurnished but the house has everything you could need.
There is a large communal lounge area, 2 kitchen areas, ample cupboard space, backyard/ outdoor area and the room comes with 1 street parking space. The house has 2 bathrooms (which we seperate males and females).

We would prefer a full time professional, however we're open to uni students if you can cover your rent and respect the fact that we aren't really up for mid week partying with early mornings.

The room is $643 per month and the bond is 1 months rent to be paid to the outgoing tenant. We split bills 5 ways including internet (we have wifi).

The room is available on the 15th December. Please text me if you would like to view the room. Looking for males only. 1 person only.

Flatmates

4 other people live in the house. Ages are currently from 21 -25. The house is huge and with everyone's different schedules it means were not often all home at the same time so you're guaranteed your own space. However we like to be a social house and try to hang out when everyone's home. We are pretty relaxed as long as everyone pulls their weight and keeps the place tidy. Were always up for a chat and a hang, but can enjoy downtime and our own space too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.