Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seacliff, Adelaide.

Waratah Street, Seacliff, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 Rooms for the price of 1 in large cottage style beach house. I have a cute frenchie so must love dogs ;)

More about the Flatmates

Im 32 self employed female looking for an easygoing flatmate that is clean and respectful of others. Ive only just moved in, the house is a big older style stoneface with heaps of space! It has 2 large bedrooms (yours is 4.3 x 4) and 2 living areas as well as a converted garage with carpet which you are welcome to setup a gym/office/games room, whatever you like! Theres also a second small store room out the back with toilet so depending on what you need there is plenty of space! Has a backyard and deck area, super close to beach and the tram is literally 50m away as well as the seacliff hotel.

Looking for a guy or girl that is similar age, employed and doesnt mind having a drink and being sociable. MUST LOVE DOGS, I have a frenchie... he is basically a human (well, he thinks he is!) so would love someone who will like having him around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.