Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Kay Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a female housemate between the ages of 27-34 to take over a room in our modern 4 bedroom two storey townhouse home. We are ideally located between Carlton and Fitzroy at the corner of Nicholson and Kay St. We’re only 20 minutes walk into the city or 10 mins on tram 96, and a few minutes walk to Brunswick or Lygon St.

The room available is relatively big, with en-suite, balcony and walk in robe, whilst the house is big and spacious, with internet, laundry room, 2 bathrooms and backyard area.

Rent is $1020 pcm, plus $75 pcm we all add into our flat account for utility bills, cleaning products, etc. (Bonus points if you also clean). Bond is $1052.

Ultimately, we desire a working professional that is genuine, social and honest. A sense of humor and a consciousness to the environment you share is also favored.

We believe you should seek to create a home with us and not just want a room to rent in a house. So if you think we may click then get in touch with a basic bio....

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing our positive and social house with 1 female and 2 males, all in our late 20’s/early 30’s and working in a range of professions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.