Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Lamington Avenue, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi all, I am looking for a flatmate to share a brand new unit with me in Lutwyche. Fully furnished apart from your room, this apartment is close to Lutwyche shops, 5x gyms, cafes, parks, the airport and public transport. The unit is fully furnished, with european appliances and the room I am renting out is the master room which is ensuited and has access to the balcony. Fully airconditoned with build in mirrored cupboards.

The unit also boasts a leafy rooftop deck area with tables, lounges and two BBQ's, which overlooks the city,

More about the Flatmates

A little about myself, I am a 29 year old. I work at the airport as a pilot and work full time and away between 5-10 nights per month. I am super easy going, enjoy cooking, coffee, keeping fit (If you enjoy cycling or running, the Kedron Brook bike is literally 50 meters from the apartment) and am ideally looking for a full time working professional that is also easy going.

I am very social and am always up for a chat, drink or coffee.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.