Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Randwick this week

Bishops Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

I'm going away for 2 months and am looking for a nice, friendly female flatmate to move into my room for that time period.
The other room is occupied by my best friend, a gorgeous, friendly uni student, 21 years of age.
Located minutes away from several beaches including Clovelly, Bronte and Coogee!! Close to public transport, the city and Bondi Junction!!

Head over to the coastal walk to start off your beautiful sunny days and feel the salt in your hair after a cheeky swim. Definitely the prime location for a temporary home!!

All bills are included.

More about the Flatmates

A 21 year old female uni student. Fun, chirpy and down to earth.

Ashley on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message