Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Beach Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

RENT $953.50 PER MONTH (Rent is paid monthly in VIC)

This property is in the heart of Elwood. You will have Ormond Rd as your backyard and the beach as your front yard (5 minute walk away). The light and bright apartment has a modern beach feel and will be a delight to live in coming up to summer.

The unit is fully furnished in the lounge room with couches, TV, desk & reverse cycle aircon. The bedroom itself can come unfurnished or furnished (a bed, bookshelf & desk are available). Bills are extra but are low once split between 2 people. The bathroom is spacious & has a shower & separate bathtub. There is iiNet internet connected.

It is a secure complex on the 2nd level of unit blocks with capacity to store bicycles in foyer & undercover parking available out the back of the building. All residents are respectful & friendly. Elwood is a great area to live! If I wasn't move to NSW I would love to stay here.

More about the Flatmates

RENT $953.50 PER MONTH (Rent is paid monthly in VIC)

I am moving back to NSW so my room is available for rent. The person you will be sharing with is Nathan. He is a super chill, professional photographer and is out and about most of the time working. Every weekend/every second weekend he does have a dog stay (a cute rescue dog named Kyle) so you need to like dogs please. Kyle keeps to himself normally & won't impact on your lifestyle or experience in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.