Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Room suitable for a couple or a single person. The price for a single is 280 per week, and 300 per week for a couple. This is all-inclusive and covers internet etc.

Tennis courts, gym, swimming pools all within a short walk.

Close to public transport and shops. Upfield train line, 19 and 55 trams are all close. Butcher and market, as well as supermarkets and everything else also within walking distance.

Bedrooms and bathroom upstairs. Furnished with a bed and some other small items. Carpteted with a heater as well as air conditioning.

Extra toilet downstairs with large open living area opening to a sunny courtyard.

Kitchen with everything you need.

All bills included in rent. This includes water, electricity, gas, internet etc.

Smoking okay but not indoors.

We have a cat so cannot welcome other pets.

More about the Flatmates

One Engineer
One Graphic Designer
One Public Servant
We all like to eat it together now and then or share a meal at home but all have respect for each other's privacy.
Have a hit of tennis because it is so close.
We have saved the best room in the house for a couple and are looking for housemates that will feel at home here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.