Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Fotheringham Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The place is beautiful, and in such a central area without being loud. It has a separate living and dining room, and a nice outdoor area too. The kitchen is modern with gas cooking and there's a large indoor laundry. The room is upstairs and is a decent size with dimensions of 3.5m x 2.8m. It gets a lot of light and has a small built in wardrobe too. The house is in a quiet street just off Enmore road and is a 5 minute walk (if that) to Newtown shops and cafes. There's a bus that goes to the city that's about a 1 minute walk away too. The street itself is narrow but you can usually find a parking spot somewhere close by!

The pictures above are from the add that was placed by the landlord because I'm still in the process of moving stuff in -so there's room for your furniture too if you have some!!! Hoping to have someone in sooner rather than later - if possible.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me, my 3 year old border collie/literal angel, and my extensive indoor plant collection living here! I'm a science student at Usyd, majoring in biochemistry/nutrition. I study a lot during the day if I'm not at uni and like to stay in on week nights. I'm clean, quiet and respectful but also very friendly and love a wine and a laugh and a netflix marathon. I cook (mostly vegetarian) food almost every night and usually make enough for two. Ghost is also super friendly and doesn't usually bark.

Just looking for a friendly, tidy and reliable person who is laid back and likes dogs. If you're interested in seeing the room message me and we can organise a time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.