Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Kynoch Lane, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I'm moving out so I need to find someone to move into my room. The room has an ensuite and won't be furnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished. The house is a 5 minute walk from high point shopping centre and 3 minute walk from 57 and 82 trams to flinders and footscray train station! The house is 3 story and your bedroom would be on the 3rd story. There's an IGA, dominos, pharmacy, cafe, fish 'n' chips shop, Asian cuisine and Italian restaurant 2 minutes walk from the house. There is a carport and plenty of street parking. If you have any furniture it's all welcome! Plenty of space :) also looking for someone who is around similar age so early-mid 20's.

The bond is $700

More about the Flatmates

Your flat mates will be Maddie and Lauren. Lauren is 22 studying nursing at Vic Uni. Maddie is 21 working part time as a receptionist at a child care centre. You'll be sharing the 3rd floor with Maddie. You'll also be living with a cat called Winston that spends most of his time outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.