Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

West Avenue, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Am unfortunately leaving Sydney, which means leaving my beautiful house and flatmates!

The house is on a quiet little street in Darlinghurst, just a 5 min walk to Kings Cross station, Bills, Oxford St, several cafes and bars, and, most importantly, The Darlo (and Lo Fi, if you're into that)

The room is beautiful and spacious, it faces North so there's lots of sunlight. The house is lovely and newly renovated, with two big bathrooms

Room would be perfect for someone looking to stay for 4-5 months, and are keen to move into a furnished room.

Shoot me a message if you want to check the room out! I'm leaving September 14th, but can stay at a friend's if you'd like to move in earlier.

More about the Flatmates

About my flatmates:
Cam - you'll never get a serious word out of this fella, very funny and easy going
Will - Billy enjoys long walks to the gym, a weeknight beer, and the occasional brownie or 14
Sophie - When I first met Sopa she was suspiciously lovely... suspicions are no more - that's just the beautiful gal she is
Ben - always up for a chat and a beer, the house wouldn't be complete without big Benj

Yep, life is never boring 'round here

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.