Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Bunn Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hello everyone, our flatmate is going back home after a while in Australia so we are looking for a CLEAN and TIDY girl to join us in this beautiful house.

Single beds available in a large double room (2 girls in the room) fully furnished, build-in mirror/wardrobe, desk, access to large sunny balcony facing Anzac bridge and sunset.
HOUSE: Huge apartment (200mq), located at top floor, fully furnished in modern style. 2 Large balconies with BBQ and tables outside. 2 split levels apartment so you can stay in the living room without disturb people sleeping upstairs.
Laundry, dryer and washing machine are located in a separate room.
The kitchen is fully furnished: Oven, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, 2 fridges, dishwasher, ovens, ....we got everything!
LOCATION: close to everything; bus and train station(direct to Bondi beach), Supermarket, restaurants, cafe and casino. 10 min walking to the CBD and 5 min to Darling Harbour (Main place for events, disco, pubs)
Is a Residential zone, safe and very quiet located between Casino and hotels.
The perfect area to stay close to everything but not busy and traffic like the CBD.
No cockroaches, no spiders.
Resort style facilities including gym and pool.
We are located
10 min walk to Sydney CBD
5 min to Darling Harbour, Cinema IMAX
10 min to IGA Supermarket
5 min to Coles Supermarket (open till midnight)
5 min to Fish Market (Biggest in Sydney),
5 min to Casino
3 min to Bus station and train station 389 (to Bondi Beach) 443 (to City) - 501(west to City, central station, University) - Light rail (to Central Station and west)
15 min to walk to Town Hall Station
ALL BILLS INCLUDED (Gas, Water, Electricity, Internet wifi)

More about the Flatmates

This is an apartment with nice and friendly flatmates, we work and study. We like to cook, share moments together and have fun during weekends.
The atmosphere is very nice and friendly and we would like to keep this way with the new flatmate.
This is an opportunity for you to socialise and discover new cultures and stories.
We come from different country and we speak english at home, of course.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.