Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Brisbane Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are perfectly positioned, with a 5-10 minute walk to the Toowong shopping centre. It's a 3 minute drive into the University of Queensland or a 7 minute ride.

We have a fully enclosed screened pool that has brilliant city and river views and is joined by an authentic sauna room.

The main living room is a large open space, which is is air-conditioned and has a small balcony.

We have broadband internet and a household Netflix subscription.

All bills are included.

Room on offer is the main bedroom. T he room is very large, has inbuilt wardrobes, and a private ensuite. The room also has air conditioning and comes fully furnished. This includes a queen bed, bedside tables, large flatscreen TV, Playstation and desks. The furnishings are flexible however and anything can be removed by request.

The room is perfect for a single person or a couple. To cover the extra bills and impact on the house, the room is $280 for a couple.

Included with the room is an underground garage (number one on floor plan), which has space for both a car and general storage.

Flatmates

There are three of us currently in the apartment, Nicole, Sabine and myself (Jaric). I am leaving to go overseas however, so we are looking to fill the main bedroom. Nicole is 22 and is working full-time, while Sabine is 20 and on exchange at the University of Queensland.

We are looking for someone who is good to hang out with and easy going. It is always a social house and we like to have people around, however we keep large parties to a minimum. We are usually pretty quiet and always respect each others space. We sometimes enjoy a drink or two in the evenings but there's no pressure to always be around. We have varying schedules, so generally just catch up when we can.

If you’re a fun loving person and want a smaller sized share house in the perfect location, this is the place for you.

The room will be available from the 1st of November. It would be ideal if you can move in before the 16th of November, however this isn't necessarily a deal breaker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.