Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in West Ryde this week

Victoria Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Conveniently located on Victoria Rd, 2min walk from the train station.

More about the Flatmates

I am a non-smoking, vegetarian. Have a staffy (dog) named Hagrid and am self employed in the arts and entertainment industries. I am relatively tidy and respect other people's space.

Am looking for a non-smoker, open to non-vegetarian as long as they are respectful of my dietary requirements and happy to avoid using one set of my cookware (I have multiples).
Please no illegal drugs in the house at any time - I don't care if you party, but Hagrid tends to sniff out trouble and I also work with children so any drug related offences will render me unable to work.

Chloe on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message