Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Laricina Circuit, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

A room available for renting which is nice and comfy. It is furnished with carpet, ceiling fan, built in wardrobe, double sized bed, bedsides, large office chair, modern glass desk and a TV rack. All furniture is NEW! Plus, if you move into this large and beautiful house, you will enjoy the following benefits for your leisure life:

Clean and tidy conditions! Every corner of the house is well maintained at all times!

New and pretty furniture! The full house is newly equipped with all high-class and generous looking furniture that make out the best of your living experience! Also large fridge and kitchen area to store your food and cookers!

No heating up! Most area of the house is covered with a shed so no need to worry about too hot in summer time. Besides, there is a large sized pool at the backyard and you are welcome to use it any time!

No extra bills! The rent includes everything (water, electricity, and internet) so no more trouble for you. Internet is unlimited ADSL 2+ with super fast speed. All you have to do is to take your luggage and start enjoying your new experience!

Great Location! 5 minutes walk to shops, 10 minutes walk to the scenic lake and 15 minute walk to forest lake main shopping centre. 5 minutes walk to bus station where route 100 is available every 15 minutes to take you straight to city. The latest bus comes back from city is 11:20 and nightlink 100 is available throughout the whole night during weekends.

More about the Flatmates

Not many housemates! It has a quiet environment with only three tenants currently living in the house. One nice young man living in master room with own en-suite and he works full time. Another two young men who are both full-time workers and you will be sharing the bathroom and toilet with them. Every single of them is friendly, easy going and helpful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.