Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrisdale, Perth.

Dovedale Street, Harrisdale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi All :) i have recently gotten my own place. I have 1 room available which is unfurnished!
The house is only a year old so it has all the necessities. Its close to a range of different shopping centres and local gyms if that's your thing.
There will be internet (not included in rent)
I am looking for someone preferably in their 20s. Have to be clean and tidy.
We are a very social bunch, so if you like to have a few on the weekend that's a bonus.
The house will be a little bare at first for the first month, but over time i will fill the house and have it feeling like home :)
I need someone to move in by the start of October, please feel free to contact me.
Look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

I am 23 and my friend is 22. We are both professionals and work full time. I work in the car industry and work 60 hour weeks. While my friend works in IT.
Him and i are very like minded and would love someone who we both get along with. Both of us enjoy a healthy lifestyle, you'll find us meal prepping together and going to the gym.
We both have a love for cars and like gaming, him more than me!
We have a good bunch of friends who will from time to time come over, and have drinks on the weekend.This will only be every once in a while, as i don't want the house to be a party house.
Contact me if you think you'd fit in :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.