Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Zamia Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hey,

We are seeking a new housemate for our incredibly well-situated house in East Redfern. Located in Zamia St, we are a stone’s throw away from Dank Street, Crown St and close to public transport to the city.

The House: clean and quaint. Generously sized bedrooms, cosy living space, renovated kitchen and bathroom. We've recently moved in, and have freshly painted walls and kitchen.

The Room: unfurnished, double bedroom. Timber floorboards, window. Would fit double or queen bed.

The Housemates: two 25 y/o young professionals, Annabel and Steph. Annabel works full time in business development and is studying law part time. Steph works in arts management, and is originally from country NSW. Both girls work full time during the week, and are relaxed and sociable.

Who we're looking for: 23-28 y/o young professional, easy to live with, willing to get involved. Please don't contact us if you're likely to sit in your room with your door closed when you get home from work. Room is vacant now. No couples sorry. Rent is $285 a week. Bills (electricity etc) are paid quarterly and divided evenly. Internet (unlimited) is $20 per month, per person. We also have a roster for shared household items.

If you’re interested we’d love to hear from you! Shoot us an message with a bit about yourself and when you'd be available.

Please note, Travelers need not apply.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.