Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Waratah Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We (a couple with two children) are currently looking for a housemate..

One spacious room is available in our two bedrooms 2 bathrooms furnished apartment in Randwick. $330 per week all bills included and unlimited internet access! Own bathroom.

$450 for two persons. Two single beds can fit in this room, just bring your own single (1 is already provided) /double bed if you want to share the room with your partner or mate. The room is furnished with double mirrored built-in wardrobes, study desk with cabinet, swivel chair, bed side table, lamp shade and a shoe rack.

The apartment has full furniture. The room has door to the garden allowing lots of natural lights in every day. The apartment has a big balcony leading to a backyard garden.

Kitchen is with all appliances you will need. Internal laundry with washing machine, dryer is not being used but we have clothes line to dry your clothes.

Bus stop is less than a minute away with direct services to CBD (15 mins ride), short walk to Coogee beach or short trip by bus to Bondi.

Perfect location - very short walking distance to shops (Coles, Woolworths, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, butcher, bakery, fish and fruit shops), restaurants, gyms, yoga and Zumba classes, UNSW and parks.

Apartment is located on ground floor of a secured building with own access to garden.

Available NOW .

We are looking for someone who is TIDY and CLEAN, pays on time, does not have too many stuff, respect culture diversity (understands Asian culture) and okay to live with Catholic couple with two well behaved children.

Flatmates

Catholic family - couple with two children. We occupy one room in our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment and would like to rent out the other room due to high rent expense. We treat our housemate like a family. I love cooking and im hoping that our future housemate will be my fitness buddy too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.